Skip to main content

Contact persons


Please feel free to contact us directly.
You reach the BRAWOLINER®-Team at:

Telephon:   +49 631 20561-100

E-Mail:        info@brawoliner.com


Management

My Image

Gunter Kaltenhäuser

Head of BRAWOLINER® division

+49 631 20561 - 260
+49 172 9673882
Gunter.Kaltenhaeuser@brawoliner.de

Assistent of the Board

My Image

Ute Reinfelder

Assistance

+49 631 20561 - 160
Ute.Reinfelder@brawoliner.de
My Image

Johannes Schwebel

Inside Service Manager


Sales

My Image

Hakim Dehimi

Head of International Sales

+49 631 20561-250
hakim.dehimi@brawoliner.de
My Image

Yaker Ait

Sales France

+33 788 386234
Yaker.Ait@brawoliner.de
My Image

Ronny Frischmuth

Sales Germany South

+49 631 20561 - 252
+49 173 3457405
ronny.frischmuth@brawoliner.de
My Image

Ulrich Rudolph

Sales Germany North

+49 631 20561 - 253
+49 172 9668296
ulrich.rudolph@brawoliner.de
My Image

Thomas Schwartner

Sales Germany West

+49 162 2681427
Thomas.Schwartner@brawoliner.de

Marketing & HR

My Image

Candida Heinrich-Piras

Head of Marketing & HR

+49 631 20561-280
candida.heinrich-piras@brawoliner.de
My Image

Monika Lauchner

Marketing Consultant

+49 631 20561-282
monika.lauchner@brawoliner.de
My Image

Diana Machhamer

Digital Media Designer

+49 631 20561-281
diana.machhamer@brawoliner.de

Service & Administration

My Image

Mike Kolter

Head of Service & Administration
Member of the Leadership Team

+49 631 20561-200
mike.kolter@brawoliner.de
My Image

Daniel Wilde

Inside Sales Manager

+49 631 20561-201
daniel.wilde@brawoliner.de
My Image

Patrick Collins

Inside Sales Manager

+49 631 20561-202
patrick.collins@brawoliner.de
My Image

Yvonne Röhr

Customer Service

+49 631 20561-114
yvonne.roehr@brawoliner.de
My Image

Alisa Banushi-Müller

Customer Service

+49 631 20561-113
alisa.banushi-mueller@brawoliner.de
My Image

Laura Bacher

Customer Service

+49 631 20561-115
laura.bacher@brawoliner.de

Technical Purchasing

My Image

Ronghui Gao

Technical Purchasing

+49 631 20561-203
Ronghui.Gao@brawoliner.de

Technology & Development

My Image

Hans-Joachim Fritz

Head of Technology & Development
Member of the Leadership Team

+49 631 20561-300
hans-joachim.fritz@brawoliner.de
My Image

Jaap Sanders

Team Leader Technical Advices
Leader BRAWO® Academy

+49 631 20561-301
+49 173 3457 417
jaap.sanders@brawoliner.de
My Image

Christopher Schmitt

Leader Technical Processing

+49 631 20561-354
Christopher.Schmitt@brawoliner.de
My Image

Stefanie Rettinger

Technical Advisor

+49 631 20561-305
+49 174 2046 533
stefanie.rettinger@brawoliner.de
My Image

Nils Jankowski

Technical Advisor

+49 631 20561-303
+49 172 7217 603
nils.jankowski@brawoliner.de
My Image

Lucas Weidler

Technical Advisor

+49 631 20561-304
+49 172 7218 271
lucas.weidler@brawoliner.de
My Image

Thomas Gerhard Matthias

Technical Advisor

+49 631 20561 307
+49 173 43 95 151
thomas-gerhard.matthias@brawoliner.de

Vehicle modifications

My Image

Markus Müller

Leader Vehicle and Special Engineer


+49 631 20561-350
markus.mueller@brawoliner.de
My Image

Maximilian Fritz

Vehicle and Special Engineering
Contact Person Service/Reparation

+49 631 20561-302
+49 172 7218 645
maximilian.fritz@brawoliner.de
My Image

Fabian Gebhardt

Vehicle and Special Engineering
Contact Person Rental Parc

+49 172 8604 731
fabian.gebhardt@brawoliner.de
My Image

Andreas Grüning

Vehicle and Special Engineering

My Image

Michael Sauter

Vehicle and Special Engineering

My Image

Benjamin Gehm

Vehicle and Special Engineering
Contact Person Service/Reparation

+49 152 5286 3514
benjamin.gehm@brawoliner.de
My Image

Konstantin Gruber

Vehicle and Special Engineering

My Image

Dierk Strijp

Vehicle and Special Engineering
Contact Person Rental Parc

+49 631 20561-349
dierk.strijp@brawoliner.de

Research & Development

My Image

Dr. Michael Lill

Head of Research & Development

+49 631 20561-380
michael.lill@brawoliner.de
My Image

Simone Schwabe

Development Engineer

+49 631 20561-382
simone.schwabe@brawoliner.de
My Image

Thomas Hupprich

Experimental Technician

My Image

Dr. Christoph Luy

Development Engineer

+49 631 20561-381
christoph.luy@brawoliner.de

Logistics

My Image

Patrick Kuhn

Warehouseman

+49 6304 74 - 223
+49 631 20561 - 101
patrick.kuhn@brawoliner.de
+49 631 20561-100     info@brawoliner.com